SS JAWA

 

2011/2012/2013 Agendas, Packets, and Meeting Minutes

 


Agendas
   
06-30-2011 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 30, 2011 26KB
07-29-2011 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 29, 2011 22KB
07-29-2011 - View        Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, July 29, 2011 22KB
08-25-2011 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 25, 2011 19KB
09-01-2011 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 1, 2011 19KB
10-27-2011 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 27, 2011 22KB
10-27-2011 - View        Notice December Meeting Rescheduled to January 5, 2012 14KB
01-05-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 5, 2012 21KB
02-23-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 23, 2012 22KB
04-26-2012 - View        Notice April Meeting Rescheduled to May 10, 2012 14KB
05-10-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 10, 2012 32KB
05-31-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 31, 2012 20KB
05-31-2012 - View        Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, May 31, 2012 2KB
06-28-2012 - View        Notice of Regular Meeting Cancellation 14KB
07-26-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 26, 2012 30KB
08-30-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 30, 2012 20KB
10-11-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 11, 2012 30KB
10-25-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 25, 2012 35KB
11-29-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, November 29, 2012 27KB
12-20-2012 - View        Meeting Agenda Thursday, December 20, 2012 27KB
02-07-2013 - View       Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 7, 2013                                  27KB
03-07-2013 - View    Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 7, 2013                                  KB
04-25-2013 - View    Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 25, 2013                                  KB
06-27-2013 - View    Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 27, 2013                                  KB
07-25-2013 - View  Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 25, 2013                                  KB
08-29-2013 - View      Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 29, 2013                                  KB
10-3-2013 - View      Meeting Agenda Thursday October 3, 2013                                  KB
10-3-2013 - View      Meeting Packet Thursday October 3, 2013                                  KB
10-31-2013 - View      Meeting Agenda Thursday October 31, 2013                                  KB
10-31-2013 - View      Meeting Packet Thursday October 31, 2013                                  KB
11-7-2013 - View      Meeting Agenda Thursday November 7, 2013                                  KB
       
       
       

 

 
Meeting Minutes
   
06-30-2011 - View        Minutes of June 30, 2011 Regular Meeting 123KB
07-29-2011 - View        Minutes of July 29, 2011 Special Meeting 47KB
07-29-2011 - View        Minutes of July 29, 2011 Public Hearing 28KB
08-25-2011 - View        Minutes of August 25, 2011 Regular Meeting 60KB
09-01-2011 - View        Minutes of September 1, 2011 Special Meeting 35KB
10-27-2011 - View        Minutes of October 27, 2011 Regular Meeting 79KB
01-05-2011 - View        Minutes of January 5, 2012 Regular Meeting 90KB
02-23-2012 - View        Minutes of February 23, 2012 Regular Meeting 73KB
03-30-2012 - View        Minutes of March 30, 2012 Regular Meeting 8KB
05-10-2012 - View        Minutes of May  10, 2012 Regular Meeting 189KB
05-31-2012 - View        Minutes of May 31, 2012 Regular Meeting 251KB
05-31-2012 - View        Minutes of May 31, 2012 Public Hearing 31KB
07-26-2012 - View        Minutes of July 26, 2012 Regular Meeting 183KB
08-30-2012 - View        Minutes of August 30, 2012 Regular Meeting 69KB
10-11-2012 - View        Minutes of September 30, 2012 Regular Meeting 205KB
10-25-2012 - View        Minutes of October 25, 2012 Regular Meeting 137KB
11-29-2012 - View        Minutes of November 29, 2012 Regular Meeting 55KB
12-20-2012 - View        Minutes of December 20, 2012 Regular Meeting 67 KB
02-07-2013 - View

       Minutes of February 7, 2013 Regular Meeting

78 KB
03-07-2013 - View

       Minutes of March 7, 2013 Regular Meeting

93 KB
04-25-2013 - View

       Minutes of April 25, 2013 Regular Meeting

93 KB
06-27-2013 - View

       Minutes of June 27, 2013 Regular Meeting

93 KB
07-25-2013 - View

       Minutes of July 25, 2013 Regular Meeting

93 KB
08-29-2013 - View

       Minutes of August 29, 2013 Regular Meeting

93 KB